Tuesday, July 8, 2014

The Destined Series by Ashley Suzanne On #Sale!!!!

Destined Series Box Set: Mirage, Inception, Awakening, Facade and Epiphany (Destined, #1-4)

Mirage (Destined, #1)Inception (Destined, #1.5)Awakening (Destined, #2)Facade (Destined, #3)Epiphany (Destined, #4)

MIRAGE - This story was FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC!  I highly recommend this novel. It has the potential to become a ground-breaking phenomenon.
INCEPTION - I really loved how I was just sucked in by the story line and how wonderfully written it is
AWAKENING - One of the best series I have ever read
FACADE - I highly suggest you grab a copy of Fa├žade!! It's HOT, touching and suspenseful. Although it is a standalone it does touch upon the other characters in her previous books.
EPIPHANY - What a perfect ending to this series. I'm kind of sad because this is the end and I have fallen in love with the characters. Ashley did a wonderful job wrapping up everything for all of the characters. The story is brilliantly put together and perfectly paced. It flowed effortlessly. It starts off fantastic from page one and there was never a dull moment

No comments:

Post a Comment